Workshop

WORK is a regular event held by the NEMO team to get acquainted with the capabilities of the Studio and the basics of underwater photography. The cost of the WORK-a is only 2500 rubles. But despite such a small amount You will get as much information and useful time spent. Standard number of seats 10. 
To visit our WORK you need only a camera with radio synchronization support (by "hot Shoe") and a lens 16-35 , 17-40 or similar. If you do not have the right equipment , it is not a reason to deny yourself the pleasure , you just leave a request to the administrator of the Studio and the necessary lens or the whole set You will be provided for rent and he will be waiting for you in the Studio. 
Today, it is the most professional underwater work for photographers in St. Petersburg. Because it is led by a Studio photographer who has already conducted more than 150 commercial photo shoots in our Studio and studios in Moscow. 
WORK takes about 3 4 hours! You will be given the opportunity to try the knowledge in practice . The theoretical part is only 30-40 min., the rest of the time we set aside for your development. WORK-e employs a professional makeup artist in underwater makeup and two professional underwater models!

Workshop

© 2019 studio nemo

  • YouTube Социальные Иконка
  • Vkontakte Social Иконка
  • Instagram Social Иконка
  • Facebook Социальной Иконка

underwater photo session , photo shoot under water , underwater , underwater Studio , video , clip, underwater ,photo underwater

Workshop

WORK – регулярное мероприятие проводимое командой NEMO для ознакомления с возможностями студии и основами подводной съемки. Стоимость WORK-a составляет всего 3000р. Но несмотря на столь небольшую сумму Вы получите максимум информации и полезно проведенного времени. Стандартное кол-во мест 10. 
Для посещения нашего WORK необходим только фотоаппарат с поддержкой радио-синхронизации (по "горячему башмаку") и объектив 16-35 , 17-40 или подобные. Если у Вас нет подходящего оборудования , то это не повод отказывать себе в удовольствии , Вам достаточно оставить заявку администратору студии и необходимый объектив или весь комплект Вам предоставят в аренду и он будет ждать Вас в студии. 
На сегодняшний день, это самый профессиональный подводный WORK для фотографов в СПб. Т.к. его ведет студийный фотограф, которая провела уже более 150 коммерческих фотосъемок в нашей студии и студиях Москвы. 
WORK длится примерно 3-4часа! Вам будет предоставлена возможность попробовать полученные знания на практике .  Теоретическая часть всего 30-40 мин. , все остальное время мы отводим для вашей отработки. На WORK-e работает профессиональный визажист по подводному макияжу и две профессиональные подводные модели!

Workshop

© 2019 studio nemo

 ЭТО ВАЖНО

  • YouTube Социальные Иконка
  • Vkontakte Social Иконка
  • Instagram Social Иконка
  • Facebook Социальной Иконка

подводная фотосессия , фотосессия под водой , подводная съемка , подводная студия , видео под водой , клип под водой ,фото под водой , подводный фотограф , подводный макияж , подводный визажист